US Staff

usflag-banner

US Staff

Donald Clarke (President)

  • 1641 N. 71 Terrace
  • Hollywood, FL 33024 USA
  • (954) 962-0099
  • (954) 962-4132
  • don.clarke@ablc.net

Dwight Clarke (Vice President)

  • 1641 N. 71 Terrace
  • Hollywood, FL 33024 USA
  • (954) 962-0099
  • (954) 962-4132
  • dwight.clarke@ablc.net

Daniel Steele (Director of Marketing)

  • 1641 N. 71 Terrace
  • Hollywood, FL 33024 USA
  • (954) 962-0099
  • (954) 962-4132
  • daniel.steele@ablc.net

Martin Harris (Asst. Vice President - Office Manager)

  • 1641 N. 71 Terrace
  • Hollywood, FL 33024 USA
  • (954) 962-0099
  • (954) 962-4132
  • martin.harris@ablc.net

Patricia Goldson (Vice President - National Audit Manager)

  • 1641 N. 71 Terrace
  • Hollywood, FL 33024 USA
  • (954) 962-0099
  • (954) 962-4132
  • patricia.goldson@ablc.net

Tanieka Clarke (Audit Schedule Coordinator)

  • 1641 N. 71 Terrace
  • Hollywood, FL 33024 USA
  • (954) 962-0099
  • (954) 962-4132
  • Tanieka.clarke@ablc.net

Jose Santodomingo (Vice President - Sr. Field Examiner)

  • 1641 N. 71 Terrace
  • Hollywood, FL 33024 USA
  • (954) 962-0099
  • (954) 962-4132
  • jose.santodomingo@ablc.net

Gary Dawkins (Vice President - Sr. Field Examiner)

  • 1641 N. 71 Terrace
  • Hollywood, FL 33024 USA
  • (954) 962-0099
  • (954) 962-4132
  • gary.dawkins@ablc.net

Olga Melo(Vice President - Sr. Field Examiner)

  • 1641 N. 71 Terrace
  • Hollywood, FL 33024 USA
  • (954) 962-0099
  • (954) 962-4132
  • olga.melo@ablc.net

Michelle Melo(Field Examiner)

  • 1641 N. 71 Terrace
  • Hollywood, FL 33024 USA
  • (954) 962-0099
  • (954) 962-4132
  • Michelle.melo@ablc.net

Daniel Roman (Field Examiner)

  • 1641 N. 71 Terrace
  • Hollywood, FL 33024 USA
  • (954) 962-0099
  • (954) 962-4132
  • daniel.roman@ablc.net

Junor Grant (Field Examiner)

  • 1641 N. 71 Terrace
  • Hollywood, FL 33024 USA
  • (954) 962-0099
  • (954) 962-4132
  • junor.grant@ablc.net

David Lipson (Field Examiner)

  • 1641 N. 71 Terrace
  • Hollywood, FL 33024 USA
  • (954) 962-0099
  • (954) 962-4132
  • david.lipson@ablc.net